We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Diamond Head Motors 2006 LTD
604-892-3365
1008 Industrial Way
Squamish, BC V8B 0G9
49.718249 -123.15142
http://diamondheadmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.66/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Vanessa Rendell: Customer service, friendly and knowledgable staff, effecient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very friendly and they worked hard to try to repair an issue. I appreciated the communication and the work done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always so welcoming, polite, courteous and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by W. Morriss: Excellent service from friendly and helpful staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always helpful and accommodating, willing to provide options, and have kept my senior car running for several years!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are an excellent group of people. Very welcoming and accommodating no matter how busy they are.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Ian: Have used these guys many times over the years and they did a few simple things in the early days to earn my trust. Once they found a lodged rock that was the cause of an ugly expensive sounding noise... and pulled it out for free.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Emily: Customer service at the front desk
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Maureen McCarthy: They do a good job and I trust them but they always make room for me in a pinch, pick me up and drive me home too.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am pleased with the service they provide and they are always warm , welcoming and helpful.
  Robert/Julie 03/08/2018
I always receive reliable and friendly service at Diamond Head Motors. This is a well-run family business that I'm proud to support. Keep up the good work!
  Patricia 03/01/2018
Excellent
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great Service....Great People!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Wolfgang Wittenburg: Reliable and friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Overall great service and great people to deal with
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by Gina Bosetti: Quality of service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have 3 high mileage vehicles that Diamond Head maintains for me. They keep them in excellent condition and the service is prompt and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great people and service....
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2017
Review by Rob Booth: Great Service and very friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by Jeff Larcombe: Have received service here for many years and have always been very satisfied with the quality of service.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-892-3365
near by local auto car shop
1008 Industrial Way
Squamish, BC V8B 0G9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo